Urth Caffe

We are regulars here ! I love the quality of the food. I’ve been here for breakfast, lunch, dinner, dessert! I’ve basically had it all. The Turkey panini used to be my favorite, when I was not vegetarian. I love the flour-less chocolate cake, pumpkin pie, Spanish latte, and heirloom tomato salad. Now that I’m vegan I tend to order the sprout sandwich, butternut squash soup, lentil soup, or the Nori Rolls. There are plenty of other options that can be made vegan with substitutions.

The staff is very attentive and always active. There is convenient 2 hour free parking across the street.

The boba is good. Not the best, but just enough to satisfy a craving.

As far as breakfast goes, the Mexican omelet and the parfait were my go to’s. Now I go for the vegan gluten free pumpkin pie or the oatmeal with fruit.
One thought on “Urth Caffe

Leave a Reply

