Noah’s Bagels

Every now and then a girl needs some carbs. While many pastries contain milk or eggs, most of the Bagels here are vegan friendly. Call me crazy, but I’m a bagel scooper. Yes, I scoop my bagel out and put my topping in the ridges. Let’s be honest, the Bagel is all about the outside and it saves a ton of calories.

 

Let’s face it, no one wants to be that annoying customer that asks to have her bagel scooped. Luckily I can get bagel thins at Noah’s ! Minimal guilt, optimal carbs- winning!

 

IMG_3579.JPG

One thought on “Noah’s Bagels

Leave a Reply

