Natalee Thai

Lunch time take out means that I get to go out and explore my surroundings. The only Natalee Thai location that I have been to is the one in Culver City./home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/77c/72483333/files/2015/01/img_5486.jpg

Venue:

This location is much smaller than the Culver City location. The atmosphere is much more casual. There is both indoor and outdoor seating. There is valet, a parking structure, and street parking available. The restaurant is located inside a shopping center.

Food:

I went straight to the vegetarian menu and decided to order fresh vegetables and fried tofu, sautéed with garlic and brown sauce. I called and made sure that brown sauce did not mean meat broth and also asked them not to use any butter. Also, I noted, when I placed my order, not to include any mushrooms, since I am allergic. I ordered a side of brown rice as well.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/77c/72483333/files/2015/01/img_5487.jpg

At first, I thought that I had ordered way too much food. Once I finished all my veggies I decided to eat half of the brown rice. Then, I decided to eat the rest of the rice. I felt satisfied, but not stuffed. It was the perfect portion.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/77c/72483333/files/2015/01/img_5488.jpgService:

I ordered on-line via Eat24, which is convenient. My order was ready on time and there were no mistakes. I was greeted immediately, when I walked in and I was in and out in less than 5 minutes. Overall it was a good experience and I know this will be one of my regular lunch spots from now on.

Leave a Reply

