Cafe Vida

I finally decided to change it up and get something different. I went with the pancakes and let me tell you I was in pancake heaven. I always go to breakfast  Or brunch and decide that i’m getting pancakes or waffles. Then, I order a bowl/oatmeal. It never fails!

On this day I ran 7 miles and followed it up with a 3.5 Mile hike in Temescal, so I had earned my buckwheat pancakes. The best part is the crunch from the seeds and the fresh berries on top. This was such a heavenly breakfast- and guilt free.

What is your cheat breakfast?

Leave a Reply

